For sale house
L'Escale (04160) - ref. 871V617M - mandat n°1141-JN

House L'Escale
campaign, buying house 4 bedroom 194 m²

375 000 €

You don't want to live in the stress of big cities anymore but you don't want to live in isolation?
Do you want to put your suitcases in a little corner of paradise?

So, I present to you this beautiful detached villa, well maintained and regularly renovated with taste. This villa is typical of the constructions of the Dignoise valley. Whether you are a large family, children wishing to “bring together” their parents, friends wanting to share a flat, an investor (possibility of three accommodations) or foreigners wanting a place to stay for their holidays without being afraid of not being able to receive their friends or their families, this house is made for you!
On the ground floor, you will find a garage, a dressing room and an independent T3. This T3 can be rented or used as an apartment to receive your family and friends, it is quite practical to accommodate everyone after good evenings, weekends or holidays. Its area is approximately 54 m2 and has a dining/living room, an open kitchen, two bedrooms, a bathroom, a toilet, a large storage space and a large cellar.

On the first floor is the main apartment of the house. Its area is approximately 92 m2 and is made up of two beautiful bedrooms, one of which has a closet, a shower room with wc, an office, a fitted kitchen, an ideal living/dining room. for moments with family or friends. For your winter evenings, the fireplace will be able to comfort you, warm you up, relax you and during the summer season, you can start or end your evenings on a large dominating balcony with a magnificent open view. We have the impression of being suspended, of being light and free.

On the second floor you will have the choice, either it will be a parental space with the possibility of a large dressing room or a space for the children with a playroom (ideal not to disturb the parents on the floor below), this space with an area of 41 m2 is composed of two large bedrooms, one of which has a closet, a bathroom, and a space that can be used as a games room, cinema room or dressing room.

For the outdoors, the house also has a magnificent swimming pool with space that can accommodate your deckchairs to bask in the sun. For your beautiful evenings or barbecue days, a protected terrace with a superb brand new garden shed will be able to receive you as well as all your family or friends. These spaces will allow you to relax after a hard day's work. You can have a good time, take care of yourself, take a break without moving.
For gardening lovers, there is what it takes and
for nature lovers, be happy because it is not far.
Work to be planned but not urgent:
Finish the renovation of certain rooms in T3.
Clean or refresh the facade.
Some windows are old but still double glazed.
The locations, under the garden shed, for a summer kitchen have been provided for you to finish them to your liking (work plan, cooking etc...). The house is immediately habitable, you put down your suitcases!

This villa is close to amenities: village center, school bus stop, bakery, 15 min from the motorway, 27 min from Digne-les Bains, 20 min from Sisteron, 4 min from Château-Arnoux / Saint-Auban , 1h08 min from Aix en Provence TGV station and 1h16 min from Marseille Provence airport (MRS).

A guided virtual tour can be taken before any trip.
Ad reference: 871V617M
Contact: The Key to Real Estate Happiness: 07.85.20.50.16. Mrs NARDIN Joan commercial agent at RSAC of Manosque under the number 508.847.308.

Features

  • Surface of the living space : 31 m²
  • Surface of the land : 690 m²
  • Year of construction : 1970
  • Exposure : southwest
  • View : open
  • Hot water : electric
  • Heating : Fuel et électrique
  • Indoor condition : Bon état
  • Outdoor condition : a refresh
  • Cover : tiles
  • 4 bedroom
  • 1 terrace
  • 1 bathroom
  • 1 shower
  • 2 WC
  • 1 garage
  • 2 parkings
  • 1 cellar

Benefits

  • pool
  • fireplace
  • Bedroom on ground floor
  • double glazing
  • Automatic Watering
  • calm

Legal information

Information request

Joan NARDIN

Joan NARDIN
Mobile 07 85 20 50 16 - Office 04 92 75 91 56

APPROXIMATIVE SITUATION OF THE PROPERTY

Vente maison
L'Escale (04160) - réf. 871V617M - mandat n°1141-JN

Maison L'Escale
campagne, achat maison 4 chambres 153 m²

375 000 €

Vous ne voulez plus vivre dans le stress des grandes villes mais vous ne voulez pas vivre en étant isolés ?
Vous avez envie de poser vos valises dans un petit coin de paradis ?

Alors, je vous présente cette belle villa individuelle bien entretenue et rénovée régulièrement avec goût. Cette villa est typique des constructions de la vallée Dignoise. Que vous soyez une grande famille, des enfants désirants “ rapprocher “ leurs parents, des amis voulant faire de la collocation, un investisseur ( possibilité de trois logements ) ou des étrangers voulant un pied à terre pour leurs vacances sans avoir peur de ne pas pouvoir recevoir leurs amis ou leurs familles, cette maison est faite pour vous !

Au rez-de-chaussée, vous y trouverez un garage, un dressing et un T3 indépendant. Ce T3 pourra être loué ou servir d'appartement pour recevoir votre famille et vos amis, il est tout à fait pratique afin de loger tout le monde après de bonnes soirées, des week-end ou des vacances. Sa superficie est d'environ 54 m2 et possède une salle à manger/salon, une cuisine ouverte, deux chambres, une salle de bains, un wc, un grand espace de rangement et une grande cave.

Au premier étage se trouve l'appartement principal de la maison. Sa superficie est d'environ 92 m2 et est composée de deux belles chambres dont une avec placard, d'une salle d'eau avec wc, d'un bureau, d'une cuisine équipée, d'un salon/salle à manger idéal pour les moments en famille ou entre amis. Pour vos soirées d'hiver la cheminée pourra vous réconforter, vous réchauffer, vous détendre et lors de la saison estivale, vous pourrez commencer ou terminer vos soirées sur un grand balcon dominant avec une magnifique vue dégagée. Nous avons l'impression d'être en suspension, d'être légers et libres. 

Au deuxième étage vous aurez le choix, soit ce sera un espace parental avec la possibilité d'un grand dressing soit un espace pour les enfants avec une salle de jeux ( idéal pour ne pas déranger les parents à l'étage du dessous ). Cet espace d'une superficie de 41 m2 est composé de deux grandes chambres dont une avec placard, d'une salle de bains, et d'un espace pouvant servir de salle de jeux, de salle de cinéma ou de dressing. 

Pour les extérieurs, la maison possède aussi une magnifique piscine avec un espace pouvant accueillir vos transats afin de vous prélasser au soleil.  Pour vos belles soirées ou journées barbecue, une terrasse protégée avec un superbe abri de jardin tout neuf pourront vous recevoir ainsi que toute votre famille ou vos amis. Ces espaces vous permettrons de vous détendre après une dure journée de travail. Vous pourrez prendre du bon temps, prendre soin de vous, marquer une pause sans vous déplacer. 
Pour les amoureux du jardinage, il y a ce qu'il faut grâce à un joli jardin arboré et clos.
Pour les amoureux de la nature, soyez heureux car elle n'est pas loin. 
Travaux à prévoir, mais non urgents, la maison est habitable immédiatement, vous pouvez poser vos valises : 
Finir la rénovation de certaines pièces du T3.
Nettoyer ou rafraîchir la façade.
Certaines fenêtres sont anciennes mais quand même en double vitrage.
Les emplacements, sous l'abri de jardin, pour une cuisine d'été ont été prévu à vous de les terminer à votre goût ( plan de travail, cuisson etc...). 

Cette villa est proche des commodités : centre du village, arrêt de bus scolaire, boulangerie, superette; tabac, 15 min de l'autoroute, 27 min de Digne-les Bains, à 20 min de Sisteron, à 4 min de château-Arnoux / Saint-Auban, à 1h08 min de la gare TGV d'Aix en Provence et à 1h16 min de l'aéroport Marseille Provence (MRS).

Une visite virtuelle guidée pourra être effectuée avant tout déplacement. 
Référence annonce :  871V617M
Contact : La Clé du Bonheur Immobilier : 07.85.20.50.16. Mme NARDIN Joan agent commercial a RSAC de Manosque sous le numéro 508.847.308.
 

Caracteristiques

  • Surface séjour : 31 m²
  • Surface terrain : 690 m²
  • Année construction : 1970
  • Exposition : Sud ouest
  • Vue : Dégagée
  • Eau chaude : Electrique
  • Chauffage : Fuel et électrique
  • État intérieur : Bon état
  • État extérieur : A rafraichir
  • Couverture : Tuiles
  • 4 chambres
  • 1 terrasse
  • 1 salle de bain
  • 1 salle de douche
  • 2 toilettes
  • 1 garage
  • 2 parkings
  • 1 cave

Prestations

  • Piscine
  • Cheminée
  • Chambre de plain-pied
  • Double vitrage
  • Arrosage automatique
  • Calme

Informations légales

Demande d'informations

Joan NARDIN

Joan NARDIN
Mobile 07 85 20 50 16 - Bureau 04 92 75 91 56

GEOLOCALISATION APPROXIMATIVE DU BIEN*